The Wolf (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book 1)

Leo Carew

Leo Carew’s debut novel The Wolf, the first book in the Under the Northern Sky series, is a masterpiece in epic historical fantasy – a new voice to rival David Gemmell or George RR Martin. Violence and death have come to the land under the Northern Sky …

Paperback book
Published on September 20, 2018

Scrapers

Zack Scott

With this exquisite infographic masterpiece, Zack Scott explores in stunning detail the majestic constructions that humans have created on the surface of our own planet. This is SCRAPERS, a visual history of man’s endeavours to reach higher and higher, …

Hardback
Published on September 6, 2018

Today

Felicia Yap

What if the last day you will always remember is today? Emma and Jonathan meet for the first time today, the morning of their twenty-third birthdays. She’s gawky and wears hideous orange-and-green socks. He’s cute, whimsical and recites obscure poetry. …

Hardback
Published on August 23, 2018

The Unlikely Heroics of Sam Holloway

Rhys Thomas

If you loved The Rosie Project and A Man Called Ove, this charming, quirky and moving novel will be right up your street. This is not an ordinary love story, and Sam Holloway is not your typical hero. But he is a hero . . . Sam Holloway has survived th …

Paperback book
Published on August 9, 2018

Lying To You

Amanda Reynolds

Following on from her eBook bestseller Close To Me, Amanda Reynolds is back with Lying To You, another gripping psychological drama. Perfect for fans of The Husband’s Secret and I Let You Go. You’d know if you were lying to yourself, wouldn’t you? When …

Book
Published on July 26, 2018

The Tall Man

Phoebe Locke

The most spine-tingling thriller of 2018… The Tall Man is a gripping blend of dark psychological suspense and spooky chills that will be perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Stephen King, and Sarah Pinborough’s BEHIND HER EYES. A senseless murder. A terrif …

Hardback
Published on June 14, 2018

The World of Lore, Volume 2: Wicked Mortals

Aaron Mahnke

A chilling, lavishly illustrated who’s-who of the most despicable people ever to walk the earth, featuring both rare and best-loved stories from the hit podcast Lore, now an online streaming series. Here are the incredible true stories of some of the m …

Hardback
Published on May 29, 2018

Yesterday

Felicia Yap

A brilliant high-concept debut thriller – just how do you solve a murder when you only remember yesterday? ‘The thriller of the summer’ – Observer ‘Yap is a phenomenon’ – Guardian ‘The intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go to Sleep’ – iNew …

Paperback book
Published on May 3, 2018

Now You See

Max Manning

Will you look her in the eyes, just before she dies? A terrifying crime thriller that will set your pulse pounding. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge, Robert Bryndza, and Angela Marsons. On the streets of London, a vicious killer is using social media …

Paperback book
Published on April 19, 2018

The Wolf (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book 1)

Leo Carew

Leo Carew’s debut novel The Wolf, the first book in the Under the Northern Sky series, is a masterpiece in epic historical fantasy – a new voice to rival David Gemmell or George RR Martin. A great war has come to the land under the Northern Sky. Beyond …

Hardback
Published on April 5, 2018

The Perfect Girlfriend

Karen Hamilton

Karen Hamilton’s The Perfect Girlfriend is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of Friend Request and The Girl Before. Juliette loves Nate. S …

Hardback
Published on March 8, 2018

Dummy

Matt Coyne

**THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER** ‘The night before Charlie was born I had this dream. I dreamt that I was a soldier, riding into battle … completely naked, and on the back of a large, inflatable duck.’ Matt Coyne has become a hero for thousands …

Paperback book
Published on February 22, 2018

An Act of Silence

Colette McBeth

‘Sensational’ Clare Mackintosh, No 1 bestselling author of I Let You Go. ‘The definition of a page-turner’ Sun ‘Truly scary’ Marian Keyes MOTHER. WIFE. POLITICIAN. LIAR. THEN: How far did she go to conceal the truth? Politician Linda Moscow sacrificed …

Paperback book
Published on January 11, 2018

Yesterday

Felicia Yap

A brilliant high-concept thriller – a debut with all the intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go To Sleep – just how do you solve a murder when you can only remember yesterday? There are two types of people in the world. Those who can only r …

Hardback
Published on August 24, 2017

Close To Me

Amanda Reynolds

‘Gripping, claustrophobic and often deeply unsettling, Close To Me exerts a magnetic pull from its first pages’ Kate Riordan, author of The Girl In The Photograph. She can’t remember the last year. Her husband wants to keep it that way. Dramatic psycho …

Book
Published on July 27, 2017

An Act of Silence

Colette McBeth

A powerful psychological thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, DISCLAIMER, and television dramas STATE OF PLAY and NATIONAL TREASURE. These …

Hardback
Published on June 29, 2017

Dummy

Matt Coyne

‘The night before Charlie was born I had this dream. I dreamt that I was a soldier, riding into battle … completely naked, and on the back of a large, inflatable duck.’ Matt Coyne has become a hero for thousands of parents everywhere who are devoted …

Hardback
Published on April 20, 2017