Yesterday

Felicia Yap

A brilliant high-concept thriller – a debut with all the intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go To Sleep – just how do you solve a murder when you can only remember yesterday? There are two types of people in the world. Those who can only r …

Hardback
Published on August 24, 2017

Close To Me

Amanda Reynolds

‘Gripping, claustrophobic and often deeply unsettling, Close To Me exerts a magnetic pull from its first pages’ Kate Riordan, author of The Girl In The Photograph. She can’t remember the last year. Her husband wants to keep it that way. Dramatic psycho …

Book
Published on July 27, 2017

An Act of Silence

Colette Mcbeth

A powerful psychological thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, DISCLAIMER, and television dramas STATE OF PLAY and NATIONAL TREASURE. These …

Hardback
Published on June 29, 2017

Dummy

Matt Coyne

‘The night before Charlie was born I had this dream. I dreamt that I was a soldier, riding into battle … completely naked, and on the back of a large, inflatable duck.’ Matt Coyne has become a hero for thousands of parents everywhere who are devoted …

Hardback
Published on April 20, 2017