The Tall Man

Phoebe Locke

The most spine-tingling thriller of 2018… The Tall Man is a gripping blend of dark psychological suspense and spooky chills that will be perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Stephen King, and Sarah Pinborough’s BEHIND HER EYES.

A senseless murder. A terrifying legend. A family haunted.


1990: In the darkest woods, three girls go looking for the Tall Man.

2000: A young mother disappears, leaving behind her husband and baby daughter.

2018: A teenage girl is charged with murder, and her trial will shock the world.

Three chilling events, connected by one shadowy figure.

The Tall Man is coming…


‘A must-read summer chiller’ – Daily Express

‘If you read just one psychological suspense novel this year, make it Phoebe Locke’s The Tall Man‘ – CultureFly

‘I couldn’t put the book down’ – Amy Engel, bestselling author of The Roanoke Girls

Hardback
Published on June 14, 2018

BUY

MORE BOOKS FROM WILDFIRE PRESS